我们如何工作

欢迎了解Switching-Time的精神文化。

“大胆无畏,努力工作,
保持谦虚”不止于 一 句口号,
更是一种生活态度!

“大胆无畏,努力工作,保持谦虚”的标志醒目地位于公司入口处。这不止于口号,它是一种生活态度。

“大胆无畏”是指敢于冒险,探索未知。伟大永远不会诞生于止步不前的舒适区。为了团队成员的快速成长,为了持续产出不同凡响的创意与战役,我们拥抱勇气并鼓励创新。

“努力工作”是基本的职业道德。我们尽情玩乐,但我们更努力地工作。我们总是超越时间一步:按时意味着迟到,提前意味着准时。我们从不迟到。伟大的工作不仅需要灵感,还需要纪律约束下的完美执行,这是我们为客户提供优质服务的承诺。

“保持谦虚”是我们的本性。今天的成功并不能保证明天的成功。为成为瞬息万变世界中的引领者,我们始终以包容的心态探索未知并更新已知。保持谦虚也是我们关于头衔和权利的声明。在Switching-Time思焰公关每个人都做到努力工作、准时出席、保持谦虚、互相尊重。

未落到字面却融入我们DNA的是关爱和欢笑的文化内涵。在Switching-Time思焰公关工作意味着加入了我们的家庭。我们与团队成员以及客户之间彼此相互支撑,互为坚实后盾。一个人的成功是所有人的成功。就像对待家人一样,我们互相关心,不计付出。

这是Switching-Time的世界。“大胆无畏,努力工作,保持谦虚”, 欢迎成为我们大家庭的一员。

“大胆无畏,努力工作,保持谦虚”不止于一句口号,更是一种生活态度!

“大胆无畏,努力工作,保持谦虚”的标志醒目地位于公司入口处。这不止于口号,它是一种生活态度。

“大胆无畏”是指敢于冒险,探索未知。伟大永远不会诞生于止步不前的舒适区。为了团队成员的快速成长,为了持续产出不同凡响的创意与战役,我们拥抱勇气并鼓励创新。

“努力工作”是基本的职业道德。我们尽情玩乐,但我们更努力地工作。我们总是超越时间一步:按时意味着迟到,提前意味着准时。我们从不迟到。伟大的工作不仅需要灵感,还需要纪律约束下的完美执行,这是我们为客户提供优质服务的承诺。

“保持谦虚”是我们的本性。今天的成功并不能保证明天的成功。为成为瞬息万变世界中的引领者,我们始终以包容的心态探索未知并更新已知。保持谦虚也是我们关于头衔和权利的声明。在Switching-Time思焰公关每个人都做到努力工作、准时出席、保持谦虚、互相尊重。

未落到字面却融入我们DNA的是关爱和欢笑的文化内涵。在Switching-Time思焰公关工作意味着加入了我们的家庭。我们与团队成员以及客户之间彼此相互支撑,互为坚实后盾。一个人的成功是所有人的成功。就像对待家人一样,我们互相关心,不计付出。

这是Switching-Time的世界。“大胆无畏,努力工作,保持谦虚”, 欢迎成为我们大家庭的一员。

加入我们

我们一直期待与优秀人才的会面

我们欢迎经验丰富的候选人,同时也为聪明年轻、充满活力,并怀抱 I Can态度
的新生力量敞开大门。如果您想加入我们,欢迎联系 [email protected] 以获取更多信息。

客户说

Switching-Time有着勇气、激情、洞察力和关怀的企业文化,我能感受到其团队对公司的热爱。

客户说

Switching-Time有着勇气、激情、洞察力和关怀的企业文化,我能感受到其团队对公司的热爱。

上海

上海市静安区
延平路128号
B座301室
邮编:200041

香港

铜锣湾渣甸街
5-19号
京华中心8层
806室

关注我们

© 2019 Switching-Time
版权所有

上海

上海市静安区
延平路128号
B座301室
邮编:200041

香港

铜锣湾渣甸街
5-19号
京华中心8层
806室

关注我们

Copyright ©

Switching-Time 2019
版权所有

HOW WE WORK

Welcome to get to know the Switching-Time spirit

Be Bold, Work Hard and
Stay Humble is more than
a motto – its’ a way of life!

A sign with the text Be Bold, Work Hard, Stay Humble is the first thing that meets anyone who enters our office. It’s more than a motto, its’ a way of life.

Be Bold refers to taking risks, venturing into the unknown. Greatness was never achieved when staying in one’s comfort zone. For our team members to grow fast, and for our clients to get introduced to ideas and campaigns that aim big, we embrace and encourage boldness and innovation.

Work Hard refers to our work ethics. We play hard, but we work even harder. Being on time is being late. Being early is being on time. And for us, there is no being late. Great work is not only about inspiration, but about the discipline of the execution. Our clients deserve no less.

Stay Humble is in our nature. Success today is no guarantee for success tomorrow. The world is changing, and to keep up, we always need to be open to learning new things, and re-learning what we thought we knew. It’s also a statement on our view on titles and entitlement. At Switching-Time, nobody is a Diva. Everyone needs to work equally hard, show up on time, and be respectful – from all team levels.

What’s not on a sign, but built-in into the DNA of our agency, is our culture of caring and laughter. Working at Switching-Time means joining our family. We have zero acceptance for team members who don’t have the back of each other as well as our clients. The success of one is the success of all. We always go that extra mile for each other, clients and team members alike – as one does for their own family.

This is the world of Switching-Time. Be bold. Work hard. Stay humble. And welcome to be a part of our family.

Be Bold, Work Hard and Stay Humble is more than a motto – its’ a way of life!

A sign with the text Be Bold, Work Hard, Stay Humble is the first thing that meets anyone who enters our office. It’s more than a motto, its’ a way of life.

Be Bold refers to taking risks, venturing into the unknown. Greatness was never achieved when staying in one’s comfort zone. For our team members to grow fast, and for our clients to get introduced to ideas and campaigns that aim big, we embrace and encourage boldness and innovation.

Work Hard refers to our work ethics. We play hard, but we work even harder. Being on time is being late. Being early is being on time. And for us, there is no being late. Great work is not only about inspiration, but about the discipline of the execution. Our clients deserve no less.

Stay Humble is in our nature. Success today is no guarantee for success tomorrow. The world is changing, and to keep up, we always need to be open to learning new things, and re-learning what we thought we knew. It’s also a statement on our view on titles and entitlement. At Switching-Time, nobody is a Diva. Everyone needs to work equally hard, show up on time, and be respectful – from all team levels.

What’s not on a sign, but built-in into the DNA of our agency, is our culture of caring and laughter. Working at Switching-Time means joining our family. We have zero acceptance for team members who don’t have the back of each other as well as our clients. The success of one is the success of all. We always go that extra mile for each other, clients and team members alike – as one does for their own family.

This is the world of Switching-Time. Be bold. Work hard. Stay humble. And welcome to be a part of our family.

Career Contact

We are always interested in meeting with top talent in the market

We are always interested in both experienced candidates as well as smart, young and energetic team players with a can-do attitude. If you think that Switching-Time sounds like a place where you would like to work, please connect with [email protected] to learn more.

What clients say

“The agency culture is one of courage, passion, insight and care, and I can tell that the agency team loves working at Switching-Time.”

What clients say

“The agency culture is one of courage, passion, insight and care, and I can tell that the agency team loves working at Switching-Time.”

Shanghai

301, 3/F, Build. B,
No.128 Yan Ping Road
Shanghai
PRC 20041

Hong Kong

806, 8/F
Capitol Center
5-19 Jardine’s Bazaar
Causeway Bay

© 2018 Switching-Time
All rights reserved

Shanghai

301, 3/F, Build. B,
No.128 Yan Ping Road
Shanghai
PRC 20041

Hong Kong

806, 8/F
Capitol Center
5-19 Jardine’s Bazaar
Causeway Bay

Copyright ©

Switching-Time 2018
All rights reserved