我们是谁

我们是专注于时尚、美妆、奢侈品及
生活方式品牌的整合传播咨询机构。

众多全球领先的品牌选择与
Switching-Time合作

Switching-Time自2012年11月建立以来,一直致力于协助客户的生意发展和品牌构建。我们不仅服务于时尚、美妆、奢侈品和生活方式品牌,我们自身就是这几大领域积极的参与者。一方面,我们的洞察基于严谨的调研,与此同时,源于对最新动态的精准掌握——中国消费势力在日新月异发展的世界时局中举足轻重。我们拥有指导公司战略工作的先进方法论:高度联结的人脉关系网络、日益壮大的数据库、策略迅速转化的高效执行,这些共同达成了卓著成果。我们谓之——“the Switching-Time Way”.

卓越的市场经验和关系网络吸引了顶尖人才的加入。我们拥有业内最稳定的代理团队,他们契合Switching-Time的企业文化,致力于为我们的客户争取最大化成果。

优质稳定的本土关系网络和实战积累、稳定且一流的客户团队、与世界顶尖时尚、美妆、奢侈品和生活方式品牌合作的国际化经验,共同造就了Switching-Time成为值得信赖的战略顾问:以完美执行为品牌建立期望的美誉度,增强品牌在中国市场的声量。

众多全球领先的品牌选择与Switching-Time合作

Switching-Time自2012年11月建立以来,一直致力于协助客户的生意发展和品牌构建。我们不仅服务于时尚、美妆、奢侈品和生活方式品牌,我们自身就是这几大领域积极的参与者。一方面,我们的洞察基于严谨的调研,与此同时,源于对最新动态的精准掌握——中国消费势力在日新月异发展的世界时局中举足轻重。我们拥有指导公司战略工作的先进方法论:高度联结的人脉关系网络、日益壮大的数据库、策略迅速转化的高效执行,这些共同达成了卓著成果。我们谓之——“the Switching-Time Way”.

卓越的市场经验和关系网络吸引了顶尖人才的加入。我们拥有业内最稳定的代理团队,他们契合Switching-Time的企业文化,致力于为我们的客户争取最大化成果。

优质稳定的本土关系网络和实战积累、稳定且一流的客户团队、与世界顶尖时尚、美妆、奢侈品和生活方式品牌合作的国际化经验,共同造就了Switching-Time成为值得信赖的战略顾问:以完美执行为品牌建立期望的美誉度,增强品牌在中国市场的声量。

我们的创始人

Taiwing Tian和Florent Chapatte

Taiwing Tian

在中国出生成长,在欧洲接受教育,Taiwing有着融汇东西方的国际化视野,拥有无可比拟的关系网络,特别是在时尚、美妆、奢侈品和生活方式领域。在2012年联合创立Switching-Time之前,Taiwing曾在一家知名国际品牌策划公司担任总经理。不仅拥有敏锐的行业洞察力,前瞻的智慧以及与业内众多意见领袖的深厚友谊,Taiwing对事业的专注与激情、极富个人魅力的性格和灿烂笑容令客户和团队成员与她紧密协作。他们知道Taiwing总能交出完美答卷。讲流利普通话、英语和法语的Taiwing,也是两个男孩儿的母亲,在工作及家庭时间之外,她是一位专注的时尚达人,享受着与众多好友一起度过的美好时光。

Florent Chapatte

有着瑞士赋予的与生俱来的奢侈品DNA,Florent Chapatte曾在众多世界级奢侈品品牌中担任资深职位超过15年,管理其在中国与亚洲的业务。他对奢侈品和生活方式品牌的需求有着深刻理解,结合敏锐的行业洞察力和17年来在大中华地区的经验积累,Florent成为众多世界知名品牌值得信赖的资深顾问,将他们的综合品牌实力和价值提升到一个新的水平。能讲流利的法语、英语和普通话,Florent还是两个男孩儿的父亲,休闲之余,他热爱帆船运动,并参加regattas around Asia-pacific和众多世界知名帆船运动赛事。

精英团队

Switching-Time有着强大的领导力,激励团队以洞察为基础、以创意为思考方式、以优质内容为驱动,以方法为导向。
我们充满活力、思想开明、由富于创意激情的个体联合而成,共同为客户交付优秀成果。

客户说

Switching-Time有着比其他任何咨询代理公司都更稳定的团队。服务团队非常了解我们的品牌和业务。这也是我们同Switching-Time合作3年且如今仍在继续的原因!

客户说

Switching-Time有着比其他任何咨询代理公司都更稳定的团队。服务团队非常了解我们的品牌和业务。这也是我们同Switching-Time合作3年且如今仍在继续的原因!

上海

上海市静安区
延平路128号
B座301室
邮编:200041

香港

铜锣湾渣甸街
5-19号
京华中心8层
806室

关注我们

© 2019 Switching-Time
版权所有

上海

上海市静安区
延平路128号
B座301室
邮编:200041

香港

铜锣湾渣甸街
5-19号
京华中心8层
806室

关注我们

Copyright ©

Switching-Time 2019
版权所有

WHO WE ARE

We’re the premier integrated communications agency

There is a reason that the
world’s leading brands
are partnering with
Switching-Time

Ever since Switching-Time was founded in November 2012, we deliver results that are supporting our clients’ businesses and their brands. We are not only covering our key industries – fashion, beauty, luxury and lifestyle – we are active members of these communities ourselves. Our insights are based on research, but equally much on our finger-on-the-pulse understanding of what’s NOW in the marvelously fast-moving world that is Chinese lifestyle consumers and power-players. We have methodologies to guide the strategic work of the firm – the Switching-Time Way – and with our vast network and connections, we swiftly convert strategy into action and effective results.

Our network and experience also makes us attractive to top talents. We have the most stable agency teams in the market, who fit into our agency culture and are able to move the needle for our clients to achieve great results.

Our combination of on-the-ground long standing local relationships and tactical experience, stable and top-notch account teams and international experiences from leading positions in the world’s leading fashion, beauty, luxury and lifestyle companies, allows us to be trusted strategic advisors as well as flawless executors to prestige brands looking to establish and enhance their brand in China.

There is a reason that the world’s leading brands are partnering with Switching-Time

Ever since Switching-Time was founded in November 2012, we deliver results that are supporting our clients’ businesses and their brands. We are not only covering our key industries – luxury, fashion, lifestyle and beauty – we are active members of these communities ourselves. Our insights are based on research, but equally much on our finger-on-the-pulse understanding of what’s NOW in the marvelously fast-moving world that is Chinese lifestyle consumers and power-players. We have methodologies to guide the strategic work of the firm – the Switching-Time Way – and with our vast network and connections, we swiftly convert strategy into action and effective results.

Our network and experience also makes us attractive to top talents. We have the most stable agency teams in the market, who fit into our agency culture and are able to move the needle for our clients to achieve great results.

Our combination of on-the-ground long standing local relationships and tactical experience, stable and top-notch account teams and international experiences from leading positions in the world’s leading fashion, beauty luxury and lifestyle companies, allows us to be trusted strategic advisors as well as flawless executors to prestige brands looking to establish and enhance their brand in China.

Meet our Founders

Taiwing Tian & Florent Chapatte

Taiwing Tian

Born and raised in China, educated in Europe, Taiwing is the essence of a truly global citizen with unmatched relationships all over the world, especially in the fashion, beauty, luxury and lifestyle segments. She co-founded Switching-Time in 2012 after a record-setting career in international agencies where she was promoted to GM in China at a young age. Her industry insights, sharp intellect and deeply rooted friendships with most of the influencers in her realm, combined with a passion, a caring nature and a big smile, has made clients and team members flocking to join her. They know that Taiwing always delivers results. Fluent in Mandarin, English and French, Taiwing is also a mother of two young boys. When she’s not working or spending time with her family, she is a dedicated fashion hunter and loves quality time with her many good friends.

Florent Chapatte

With luxury in his DNA, Swiss native Florent Chapatte has spent over 15 years in leading positions with many world class luxury brands, managing their business and reputation in China and Asia. His deep understanding of the needs of luxury and lifestyle brands, in combination with industry insights and on the ground experience from 17 years in Greater China, makes him a senior and trusted advisor to CMOs, CEOs and brand- and PR leaders for many of the world’s most valued companies looking to take their integrated PR and brand efforts to the next level. Fluent in French, Mandarin and English, and a father of two boys, in his spare time, Florent loves sailing and is taking part to regattas around Asia-Pacific and other iconic sailing spots around the world…

Our Team

Switching-Time is built on a strong leadership that inspire the team to be insight based, think creatively, content driven and solution oriented. We are an dynamic and open-minded group of individuals bound together by a passion to create and deliver the best work for our clients.

What clients say

Switching time has a much more stable team than I have ever seen in an agency. The account team really knows our brand and our business. There is a reason we have been with her and Switching Time for 3 years and counting!

What clients say

Switching time has a much more stable team than I have ever seen in an agency. The account team really knows our brand and our business. There is a reason we have been with her and Switching Time for 3 years and counting!

Shanghai

301, 3/F, Build. B,
No.128 Yan Ping Road
Shanghai
PRC 200041

Hong Kong

806, 8/F
Capitol Center
5-19 Jardine’s Bazaar
Causeway Bay

© 2019 Switching-Time
All rights reserved

Shanghai

301, 3/F, Build. B,
No.128 Yan Ping Road
Shanghai
PRC 200041

Hong Kong

806, 8/F
Capitol Center
5-19 Jardine’s Bazaar
Causeway Bay

Copyright ©

Switching-Time 2019
All rights reserved